Skip to main content


Executive Leadership Team

Peter Tiboris CFP®, ChFC®, CAP®, MSFS, MBA

CEO and Partner

Benjamin P Feldman CFP®

Partner and Chief Growth Officer

Dan McCoy CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CIMA®, ChSNC®

Chief Operating Officer

Zachary Jason Auster CLTC®

Chief of Staff and Senior Director of Acquisition Integration

Breandan Gallagher

Chief Experience Officer

Christopher Bremer

Director of Investments